2016 Einhorn


with Gustavo Olitta, Asaf More, Alexis Levillon, Elise Vanpraet, Victor de Bouvère, Kathrin Wagner, Emma Hörnell,

Ilja Smysnov and Tobias Wilhelm in the very very exciting GaLaer-Show.

Moderated by the extraordinary Duo Moe and Aaron, supported by the best stagehands ever:)



 Anmeldung Kindermitmachzirkus HIER



 sponsored by:

 EB Logo DE 4c-web VBLHL Kopie

if5 spk logo  inneneinrichtung2logo ov 300 grn